Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Thermo King of Tulsa

2228 West Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: (918) 446-1431
Fax: (918) 445-0723

Human Resources - hr@tksmo.com

Len Armon - Gen Manager len@tktulsa.com

Todd Randell - Sales todd@tksmo.com

Chris Cheney - Parts chris@tktulsa.com

Larry Fielstra - Service larry@tktulsa.com

Seth Takahaski - Accounting seth@tksmo.com

Thermo King of Springfield, LLC.
1353 Northwest Bypass
Springfield, MO 65803
Phone: (417) 862-1901
Fax: (417) 862-7969

Human Resources - hr@tksmo.com

Wayne Smith - CEO wayne@tksmo.com

Tim Fry - General Manager tim@tksmo.com

Todd Randell - GM & Sales todd@tksmo.com

Milt Hendrixs - Parts milt@tksmo.com

Kenny Buckner - Service kenny@tksmo.com

Seth Takahashi - Accounting seth@tksmo.com

Thermo King of Joplin

5085 E Semi Lane
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: (417)621-1155
Fax: (417) 627-9000

Human Resources - hr@tksmo.com

Tim Fry - General Manager tim@tksmo.com

Todd Randell - Sales todd@tksmo.com

Milt Hendrixs - Parts milt@tksmo.com

Shannon Redman - Service shannon@tksmo.com

Seth Takahashi - Accounting seth@tksmo.com



(500 character limit)

Find your closest location:

Thermo King of Tulsa
2228 W. Skelly Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74107
United States

(918) 446-1431

Thermo King of Joplin
5085 E. Semi Ln.
Joplin, MO 64801
United States

(417) 621-1155

Thermo King of Springfield
1353 North West Bypass
Springfield, MO 65803
United States

(417) 862-1901

Thermo King Essentials
Thermo King of Tulsa
Mon-Fri8:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Thermo King of Joplin
Mon-Fri8:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Thermo King of Springfield
Mon-Fri8:00 a.m.Midnight
Sat8:00 a.m.4:30 p.m.
SunClosed
24 Hour Emergency Service

    7 Days a Week